Time to say Goodbye. :(

My good buddy AURORE VERMUE  has been rampaging all over New York this year and alas I’m sad to say she’s going to be heading back to Paris, France in 2 days.

“You lying Vanache, Stop lying”

But no need to cry, because she’ll be back in the states sooner or later. Plus I’m still finalizing my up coming tour around the world to finally venture into places unknown to me. (^_^) .. so believe me when I say that we”ll see Aurore again. (^_^)

In the meantime, check out these cool pictures she sent me.

NEAT !!

(^_^) JUMPING FOR JOY!!!

I’m loving the color contrast on this one Aurore …. Nice one!

too bad you weren’t in a car. this would have been priceless..


Find Her On FACEBOOK

Leave a Reply

