she is the embodiment of feminine power.

The balancing force that’s been long ignored and shunned by the overly stroked male, unrelenting masculine ego. I can’t deny that I was apart of the hoard that has caused her so much trouble, but even I can’t deny her magnanimous beauty. In the new world, I don’t wish for her dominance, or servitude. Instead I see the long awaited reunion of two star crossed lovers in perfect harmony.

That will most certainly be the day. I’ll be waiting (-_^)

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

