A night with the lovely Antoniette Costa

Vodpod videos no longer available.

This is what you do. Before you scroll down to look at the pictures. Click the play button and just let that run. Yea.. just like that.

It’s been a while now and I’ve been in search of female talent. I mean it’s not hard to find a guy that’s in music. They’re EVERYWHERE!!!!!! But to find female talent that’s actually good. It’s mind numbing. And its not until recently that I’ve been slapped in the face with women that have more than just talent from what my golden ears tell me. Stick around and I promise you I’ll show you the future.

Your just going to have to trust me on this one. (^_^)

Let’s continue. … Shall we..

What more could you ask for!?!?

THIS IS SIMPLY PERFECT

3 Comments

  1. I am not exactly sure on what stumbled upon. But the photographs and the words which led to these photos;seem to convey an ambiance of creative igeniuty,raw talent,and dedication. Although I do not know all the details of what’s happening; I feel like I ought to be there in the picture’s maybe performing some unknown, unexplored talent in the recesses of my subconscious, soul, chi or honing already known natural talents; de ja vu perhaps. This is really weird never has photographs maybe Tahiti? San Paula.

Leave a Reply

