what I was told would be impossible has already been achieved

Lift off in t-minus 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 … BLAST OFF!!

The on-lookers scoffed when they saw me hard at work building a machine they couldn’t understand. Then it happened …. BOOM!!! never did they imagine that I would rip my way into the stratosphere with such force. Now with shock and awe, they stand gazing at my rapid climb higher and higher, further and further away until my vessel is plain out of sight.

In the heavens they rejoice at my arrival!

“Another one has made it, welcome our brother with gifts and a party!!”

No, I have no intent on coming down either. This is where I was meant to be. This is my true home, sanctuary, and birth right. I just had to fight for it. (^_^)

 

 

Leave a Reply

